Contact Us

APSI provides 24 hour/7day on-call access for medical consent. Call 614-262-3800 or 1-800-282-9363 to reach either a Medical Specialist or another authorized staff person covering on-call.

 APSI Business Hours: 9am – 5pm, Mon–Fri.

alt

Our Offices

APSI has 9 offices in 5 regions throughout Ohio. For assistance in identifying which regional office serves your county, you can call APSI's Administrative/Central Office listed below.

Administrative/Central Office

Administrative Office

Administrative Office
4110 N. High St., 2nd floor
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: 614-262-3800 OR
1-800-282-9363
Fax: 614-262-3838

Executive Director:
Kristen Henry
kristen.henry@apsiohio.org

Chief Program Director:
Jerilyn George
jerilyn.george@apsiohio.org

East Central Region – Mt. Vernon

East Central Region – Mt. Vernon Office
1250 Vernonview Dr.
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740-397-3526
Fax: 740-393-1099

East Central Regional Program Director:
Emma Keen
ekeen@apsiohio.org

East Central Region – Cambridge

East Central Region – Cambridge Office
66598 Toland Drive
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740-432-6933
Fax: 740-432-6938

East Central Regional Program Director:
Emma Keen
ekeen@apsiohio.org

South Central Region – Gallipolis

South Central Region – Gallipolis Office
2500 Ohio Ave.
Gallipolis, OH 45631
Phone: 740-339-5753
Fax:  740-446-4872

South Central Regional Program Director:
Mark Bostic
mbostic@apsiohio.org

Northeast Region – Highland Hills

Northeast Region – Highland Hills Office
P.O. Box 22897
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: 216-378-8030
Fax: 216-342-5349

Northeast Regional Program Directors:
Russell Kinnebrew
rkinnebrew@apsiohio.org

Charly Steinbrenner
csteinbrenner@apsiohio.org

Northwest Region – Tiffin

Northwest Region – Tiffin Office
600 N. River Road
Tiffin, OH 44883
Phone: 419-448-1358
Fax: 419-448-0272

Northwest Regional Program Director:
Jill Couch
jcouch.2@apsiohio.org

Northwest Region – Toledo

Northwest Region – Toledo Office
1101 S. Detroit Ave., Building 612
Toledo, OH 43614
Phone: 419-389-4715
Fax: 419-380-8165

Northwest Regional Program Director:
Jill Couch
jcouch.2@apsiohio.org

South Central Region – Columbus

South Central Region – Columbus Office
4110 N. High St., 1st floor
Columbus, Oh 43214
Phone: 614-262-9750
Fax:  614-262-9752

South Central Regional Program Director:
Mark Bostic
mbostic@apsiohio.org

Southwest Region - Dayton

Southwest Region- Dayton
3085 Woodman Dr, Suite 130
Dayton, OH 45420
Phone: 937-938-5000
Fax: 937-963-5282

Southwest Regional Program Director:
Kristina Gaible
kgaible@apsiohio.org

 

 

 

Northeast Region - Youngstown Office

Northeast Region- Youngstown 
5211 Mahoning Avenue, Suite 115
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Phone: 330-652-3695
Fax: 330-953-0444

Northeast Regional Program Directors:
Russell Kinnebrew
rkinnebrew@apsiohio.org

Charly Steinbrenner
csteinbrenner@apsiohio.org

alt
alt

Need more information?